It’s difficult…

e4f203064a4858bc8085bbd01afc59f9

 

I know everyone has its own share of hard times and good times, happiness and difficulties, yet it is so difficult for me to balance between ambition and gratitude. What do I want to reach with all these sufferings? Do I deserve it? Should I just stop and accept everything as it is? When should I stop to thrive, and when should I strive for my aspirations?

 

Why do other people have it easy when I don’t?

Or is it just me who overlooked their complicated journey?

 

O God, I know there are so many lessons that I need to learn in life, so please keep me alive and kicking T^T

Btw, it’s rainy season and the mood to write is always there, but my mind is flying to another place -_-

 

Leave a Reply

