Aimer-Last Stardust

black-color-blue-color-desert-galaxy-favim-com-4834706

Downpour rain fell incessantly I reached the finale of my ideal dream
then I kept walking with my wet shoulders were trembling

I gathered my colorless memories
with my worn out tiny hands,
until I could cover up the hollow of my heart
Kindness, love
I don’t mind to throw away
If only I could find thing I lost and all of my everything

Though being hurt is my fate,
My heart still immerses in colors
Soars up! The Last Stardust
Dust to Dust, Ash to Ash far beyond the sky
Oh, my fragments of hopes, reach out beyond there

Ephemeral rain faded away, Frozen night breeze vanished
I was petrifying, with loneliness alone by my side
I don’t mind,
All justice I’ve chosen would be fatally wrong
If only I could protect what I believe

Scar-covered my heart of crystal
Lights up the heat of passion that I start to forget
Soars up! The Last Stardust
Dust to Dust, Earth to Earth far beyond the sky
Oh my fragments of hopes, may you last to the eternity

Brave shine…
Brave shine…
You save my life…
Your brave shine…
Brave shine…

Though being hurt is my fate, but my heart
still immerses in colors
Farewell Judas gone to ashes
Dust to Dust towards the weakness of my past

Scar-covered my heart of crystal
Lights up the heat of passion that I start to forget
Soars up! The Last Stardust
Dust to Dust, Ash to Ash far beyond the sky

Oh my fragments of hopes, may you last to the eternity

_________________________________________________

https://www.musixmatch.com/lyrics/Aimer/LAST-STARDUST/translation/english

 

 

Leave a Reply

